FES Miami Officers Installation Dinner – Event

The elected officers are as follows:

Executive Committee:

  • President:  Marie-Elsie Dowell, PE, PTOE
  • President Elect:  Belinda-Ann Bacon, PE
  • Vice President: Elia Nunez, PE
  • Treasurer:  Brenda S. Rivera, ENV SP
  • Secretary:  Orlando J. Castro, PE
  • Publications Director: Maria (Gaby) Mujica-Melendez, EI, ENV SP
  • Past President:  Victor H. Herrera, PE


  • Fernando V. Gomez, PE      
  • Ronald M. Colas, PE, SI    
  • Dave E. Clarke, PE           
  • Eduardo Suarez, PLS            
  • Gustavo R. Quesada, PE

State Director:

  • Jose (Joe) L. Gomez, PE

MDC/FES Student Chapter

  • President:  Rosa Rodriguez
  • Vice President: Heydi Del Riego Hernandez
  • Treasurer: Andres Perez-Doval
  • Secretary: Gianny Navas
  • Coordinator: Santiago Brito

FIU/FES Student Chapter

  • President:  Kumar Yogesh Shah
  • Vice President: Liana Roque
  • Treasurer: Naadir Kirlew
  • Secretary: Daniel Klumpp
  • Coordinator: Juliana Serafim
  • CSO Representative:  Josue Gil
  • Outreach Coordinator: Bineta Bitteye
  • Social Media Manager: Anthony Lozano       

Carlos Mora


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Allow us to notify you when new content comes